Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Logan Village, Brisbane.

Yarrabilba Drive, Logan Village, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Pets considered

Modern fully furnished house 4 bedroom 2 bathrooms 2 living areas, with air con and dishwasher, in new estate between Brisbane and Gold Coast 15 mins to the m1 the bedroom is furnished with a queen bed and tall boy plus has a build in robe. Rent includes electricity and water. Internet can be negotiated. You will be sharing with a laid back female in mid 20s working full time in fitness industry. Pretty much always at work or out doing something I do like my home to be a quiet place to unwind it's not a party house, don't mind a couple drinks and a bbq. No drug users or heavy drinkers and prefer a non smoker who works and has a similar attitude to there home environment. I am looking for a house mate no preferred gender but must be around my age 22-32 preferably and be respectful clean and tidy as I like to keep a clean home. I do have a little pug dog so someone who likes dogs is a plus. I also have a horse obviously he is kept on a property near by thou so I do spend time with him when not at work as well :) any questions please send a msg 0404947631

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.