Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Brisbane.

Fallon Street, Everton Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey I'm Nat, I'm a 27yr old professional looking for a new housemate. I have a pug named moet, she is very friendly and cute!
I'm looking for a female housemate no couples please. Also please note the rent is $200 per week and does not include bills. Own main bathroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

South Pine Rd at Library, stop 37a4 min walk
South Pine Rd at White Street, stop 385 min walk
Felstead St at Sizer Street6 min walk
South Pine Rd at Nitawill Street, stop 396 min walk
South Pine Rd at Everton Park, stop 376 min walk
Stafford Rd at Cutbush Street, stop 57 min walk
South Pine Rd at Pullen Road, stop 407 min walk
Felstead St at Heflin Street8 min walk
South Pine Rd at Everton Junction, stop 78 min walk
Dargie St at Murch Street8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rice Paddy Thai6 min walk
Ye Kebab6 min walk
Thai Rosdee Restaurant6 min walk
Rice Paddy Thai Cuisine6 min walk
Santoor Indian Cuisine6 min walk
Flames On Kebab and Curry - Everton Park6 min walk
Chung Shan Restaurant6 min walk
Luv a Coffee Everton Plaza7 min walk
Domino's Pizza Everton Park7 min walk
Siam Lanna Thai Takeaway7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Woolworths Everton Park8 min walk
Charlie's Fruit Market9 min walk
IGA X-press Stafford16 min walk
Woolworths North West Plaza18 min walk
Woolworths Brookside (Mitchelton)23 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS BROOKSIDE23 min walk
+ Show more