Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Toorak this week

Power Street, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$196
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

We are looking for someone to takeover a room at about $850 a month as soon as possible. The room is fully furnish, clean and has plenty of storage. I know there is no bed in the picture but there is one.

Big and spacious apartment with common open read/writing area (living room, to be upgraded), separate kitchen, garage for more storage, lovely balcony and a parking space available. Quiet and safe neighborhood, close to public transports (15 minutes on train to CBD), supermarket and gyms. internet included in the bill and electricity is split between three of us.

It is a very nice neighborhood, we are close to the train station and has a couple of different tram route around the area. 15 minutes train ride to the CBD. Close to Malvern, Toorak and Glenferrie.

My roommate and I are a full time student and I also work part time in hospitality. Cook heaps and love my having friends over during the weekends. We are very clean, responsible and we are looking for like minded people to join us soon!

Contact now if you are interested.

Cheers Steve.

Steve on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Steve
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or