Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doomben Avenue, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We (me 33 and my wife 26) are living in a 2-bedroom apartment in Eastwood, on Doomben Avenue. Eastwood train station is 10 mins walk from our place. We have a bedroom available for short-term.

We are both very friendly and easy going, just looking for a clean and tidy female flatmate for short term. If you still need a place you are most welcome to visit and we can decide everything.

Let me know by text/phone at 0430 418 995 and we will arrange it.

Contact Mahbub
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Balaclava Rd Near Vimiera Rd~ 3 min walk
Balaclava Rd Near Blaxland Rd~ 4 min walk
Eastwood Av 320m N Of West Pde~ 4 min walk
Eastwood Av 340m N Of West Pde~ 4 min walk
May St Near Blaxland Rd~ 5 min walk
Lansdowne St Near Edgar St~ 6 min walk
Balaclava Rd Near Gordon St~ 7 min walk
Balaclava Rd Opp Gordon St~ 7 min walk
Eastwood Av Near Cocos Av~ 7 min walk
Eastwood Station, West Pde, Stand B~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Beijing Dim Sim~ 5 min walk
Yummy World Korean Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Eastwood Chinese Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Yang Tz River Chinese Restaurant~ 8 min walk
QQ Internet Cafe~ 8 min walk
Hukuya Sushi Bar~ 8 min walk
DAEJANGKUM Eastwood~ 8 min walk
D'Restaurant~ 8 min walk
JonggaJip 2 branch~ 8 min walk
Caffé Bom~ 9 min walk
Mira's Korean Street Food~ 9 min walk
Cheongdam Seafood~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hana Asian Grocery~ 8 min walk
Eastwood Mart~ 9 min walk
Young Mart~ 9 min walk
ALDI Eastwood~ 9 min walk
New Yen Yen Supermarket~ 10 min walk
Sakura Supermarket~ 11 min walk
Woolworths~ 12 min walk
Ok Supermarket~ 12 min walk
Tonyon Supermarket~ 12 min walk
Grace Groceries~ 13 min walk
Papallo Food~ 18 min walk
Epping Fruit Market~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Eastwood~ 8 min walk
Epping~ 24 min walk
Denistone Station~ 26 min walk