Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Brisbane.

Butler Street, Ascot, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I own a 2 bedroom apartment in Ascot and am looking for a friendly, easy going professional flatmate. It’s a large breezy apartment with a big deck and living area in a great suburb.

Buses at the end of the street go to city/valley. 10min walk to Albion train station. Close to the airport, gateway, Portside, Racecourse Rd etc.

The room is a double size with built in’s and ceiling fan. Currently has a queen size bed and shelves but can come furnished or unfurnished. Shared bathroom sorry but there’s lots of room.

I’m a 38year old professional female who is not here all that often. Social and easy going who enjoys a good meal and a wine. I’m looking for someone to hang out with and have a laugh, but also respect your privacy and space. The apartment is fully furnished but there’s room for your stuff too.

As this is my own place I’m after someone who is very clean, tidy and respectful. Happy with fifo and shift workers. $220/week inc water, electricity and gas. If you’re interested I’d love to meet you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.