Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blaxland Road, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

I am looking for someone to share the 2 bedrooms flat. It is in a great location on Blaxland Rd near May St, with shops, bus stop and train station within 7 minutes walk.

The bedroom is large enough for a single bed and some furniture.

About me: I am in my 20s and working on my master degree in Early Childhood Education at the moment. I work part time. I am sporty and love exercise.

I am looking for someone friendly and easygoing, either a long term or short term flat mate.
Non smoker
The flat is pretty neat and tidy.

The rent is $230 per week (paid in advance every two weeks), and the bond is $690. The bills are included in the rent.


Contact Zicong
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

May St Near Blaxland RdClose by
Balaclava Rd Near Blaxland Rd3 min walk
Balaclava Rd Near Vimiera Rd3 min walk
Lansdowne St Near Edgar St3 min walk
Eastwood Station, Ethel St, Stand E5 min walk
Eastwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand D5 min walk
Eastwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand C6 min walk
Balaclava Rd Near Gordon St6 min walk
Balaclava Rd Opp Gordon St6 min walk
Eastwood Station, West Pde, Stand B6 min walk
Gordon St Near Lansdowne St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Beijing Dim SimClose by
Cheongdam Seafood4 min walk
Cheongdam Seafood Restaurant4 min walk
DAEJANGKUM Eastwood4 min walk
大长今5 min walk
Oliver Brown5 min walk
Chef's Palette Eastwood5 min walk
QQ Internet Cafe5 min walk
Yummy World Korean Restaurant5 min walk
Yang Tz River Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Hukuya Sushi Bar5 min walk
Eastwood Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Eastwood Mart5 min walk
Hana Asian Grocery5 min walk
ALDI Eastwood5 min walk
Young Mart5 min walk
Eastwood Fish Market9 min walk
L&W meat9 min walk
Fresh & Tasty Fruits9 min walk
Sakura Supermarket9 min walk
New Yen Yen Supermarket9 min walk
Woolworths Eastwood10 min walk
Ok Supermarket10 min walk
Tonyon Supermarket11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Eastwood6 min walk
Denistone Station22 min walk
Epping29 min walk