Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Thorpe, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi we are a household of young professionals looking for another housemate ideally someone who is tidy, non smoker and doesn't mind helping out with odd house jobs (lawn/pool). We are a competitive household especially when it comes to board games and don't mind having a few red wines on the weekend.

Large Queenslander located in central Toowong with easy access to public transport. The room is located downstairs. The dimensions are 4.2m x 3.5m. Built in wardrobe and desk. A room this size won't last long.

All bills (Internet, Water and Power,) are included for $190 per week. Room will be available from Sunday the 7th of August. $760 Bond required and lease is current until end of Jan 2017 with the option to extend. We have lived at this property for 4 years now.

House has everything you require (dishwasher, washing machine, dryer etc) Some storage is also available downstairs if you have extra items.

House is ideal for a student with QUT and UQ only 10 minutes drive. Bus stop is located 100m from house. Train station 1.1km Also the city is 7 minutes by car.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.