Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Iris, Melbourne.

Malvern Road, Glen Iris, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

This awesome place in Glen iris with walking distance to Gardiner station and Tooronga station, super close to the beautiful bike path along the creek and to Yarra river. Tram 72 is at door step which goes straight to the city and Melbourne uni.
Looking for some awesome people to live with. There is a small backyard that could be turned into a cute veggie patch (already put down some plants to start with). There is also a wormfarm to minimise our waste :)

Monthly rent is 850 plus utilities (or 250 pw including bills) for single and 1000 for couple.

About me, I am always in thirst of nature and love outdoor activities, quite easy going and sociable. I enjoy cooking with friend and dancing to latin music (not limited to Rock and Jazz). Genuinely happy and love a good laugh. Im conscious about the environment and try to live a sustainable life.

Im looking a responsible, mature single or couple to share the place with and make it homie, international people are very much welcome. Just the basic of tidiness and considerateness (clean up after urself, pay rent on time..). You will have a medium size room and an undercover parking spot.
Humour is a plus
Proactive is a plus

Small Garden
Communal washing machine availableBIR

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.