Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hillside, Melbourne.

., Hillside, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A huge opportunity has recently become available for YOU!

That's right, you have all been invited to potentially become my future housie! *crowd goes wild*

Picture this.. your alarm goes off in the morning. You open your eyes and awaken in your very own spacious bedroom.
You open your 3 door, built in wardrobe, grab your outfit for the day and head to your very own bathroom (shared with guests) to get prettied up for a day at work.

Then you come home in the evening to a clean and tidy, fully furnished home. The air is filled with the aromas of a healthy meal probably prepared for you by the world's greatest housie.. (Like EVER)

I'm Louise, 28 and after a housemate. I'm looking for someone I can hopefully socialise with when I'm home (or not, that's cool too).

I have a spare room to rent out in a 3 bedroom house in Hillside, 3037 for $150 per week plus 1/2 bills (other than water). Bills are typically around $100 a month each including Internet and the room has a spare bed in it currently.

Looking for someone who can keep the common areas neat and tidy. I'm very laid back and get along with most people but no party animals please.

The place is located a short 5mins (if that) walk from a bus stop. 10mins drive from Watergardens shopping centre and train station and a strip of shops and a supermarket are just up the road.

Sound ideal? Shoot me a message before someone else does!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.