Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Railway Ave, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Good sized room in Indooroopilly. This fantastic room comes with 3 awesome room mates, 2 male and 1 female. We are a quiet and friendly house hold who are easy to get along with and looking for a new roomie. This awesome location is a 5 min walk from Indro shopping center, next to the train station, perfect location for student living or working. Ideally looking for someone who is tidy, relaxed and not a party animal. Everyone who lives here spends most of their times in their rooms but are more than happy to be sociable.

Although open to either gender, female is preferred to keep the household balanced.

Important details!

Some pets may be granted approval by landlord.

No drugs.

Bond - $520

Rent - $135 a week

ADSL2+ Internet - $25 a month

Gas - Roughly $15 every few months

IMPORTANT NOTE: Landlord approval and lease signing is required, must be able to prove you have the ability to support yourself living in the property, lease ends at the start of next year.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.