Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camp Hill, Brisbane.

Albert Street, Camp Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

PRICE REDUCTION for immediate rental. Looking for one other person (couples considered $280p/w) to share fully furnished 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom townhouse with one other person (myself) on quiet, safe street in Camp Hill until early Feburary (possibility of extension). Very convenient location, close to the CBD with easy access to both motorways and public transport.
The townhouse is fairly new, in very good condition with modern furnishings and wooden floors - well maintained, clean, neat & tidy.

I have everything you need for easy living including:
- Stainless steel fridge and dishwasher
- laundry with washer and dryer
- 55 inch flatscreen tv
- BBQ
- Outdoor entertaining courtyard with small garden
- Washing line
- Front deck
- Fully ducted reverse cycle air conditioning throughout
- Built in wardrobes
- Furnished spare guest bedroom with queen bed for visitors
- 3rd toilet on main floor
- ample street parking available always

Bedroom available for rent is unfurnished and can accommodate up to a queen size bed.

Water and Netflix are included in rent. Unlimited wifi internet and electricity are additional to weekly rent and are divided evenly.

I have an indoor/courtyard cat so anyone with allergies or an aversion to cats will not be suitable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.