Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Williams Parade, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

SHORT-TERM: available until 1st August

Fully furnished room in a luxury apartment surrounded by trees and parks in a quiet security block.

There are 2 bathrooms - however i sometimes use 2nd bathroom (with bath). Sheets and towels can be supplied.

Unlimited NBN internet - large balcony with hammock - washing machine - clothes dryer - dishwasher. Full access to fully equipped kitchen - microwave and gas oven.

Light rail - 2 mins walk
Buses - 10 mins
Train - 20 mins
Grocery store - 10 mins
Cafe - 5 mins

Bills included.
Cook own meals and purchase own food etc.
No parties. Low key dinners okay.
No couples

I work full- time in CBD and often go to gym or yoga after work. I'm very busy and in my spare time enjoy seeing live music - dining with friends - hanging at home and listening to music or reading.

A suitable person to share with would be independent - mature and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.