Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney.

Harrison Street, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are 2 house mates looking to fill our 3rd bedroom in our apartment in Neutral Bay from the 29th of Jan. As we have been established here for 2 years now we know the house is in a very good area - super convenient, nice neighbours and in a relatively quiet street.

We are a street away from Woolworths and super close to the bus stop to take you into the city or towards North Sydney, Chatswood, or the Northern Beaches.

The room is bright and airy and big enough for a double (probably a queen) bed. It has a huge window and is situated at the far end of the apartment so is relatively quiet even when others are home. The room is carpeted, and has a built in wardrobe you can use, just outside the bedroom door.

Im 25 and work in advertising. Im a beach kinda girl and get around in my active wear on weekends, regardless of the amount of exercise I've actually done. Im a huge foodie, so am always up for checking out the newest cafe on the block, but also like to cook at home. Give me a glass of wine and a bit of Netflix and I'm set for Saturday night.

Andrew is 25 too and works in property acquisitions. He can best be described as having 'a taste for the finer things in life' - think good food, good wine, good company and good clothing. Andrew has a sarcastic sense of humour, and is always up for movie night or a late night trip around the corner to Woolworths when youre craving a good binge on junk food.

We like watching bad TV shows together, love a chat, laugh, wine and adventure but of course enjoy our alone time too.

We are looking for someone who is friendly, easy going and down to earth that is happy to be a bit social sometimes but also isnt worried about time to themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.