Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Estuary, Coombabah, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large double story home on water with state forest surrounding. Home to share with one + dog. Weekly amount includes electric/water & internet. Walking/bike tracks, fishing, kayaking & lots of wildlife in the area.

Large bedroom - queen bed, built in robe, own separate bathroom, own toilet. Share kitchen, dining, laundry, & 2 living areas. Parking off street. Outdoor area. BBQ.

Seeking a quiet & private person who wants a place to come back to from work, study & social life. No party people. Non smoking/light drinker. Suited to mature 35+ female. Early riser.

Bond = 3 weeks rent. Rent must be paid week in advance. References highly regarded.On water with direct access to Broadwater. Own full bathroom
Own separate toilet
Large built in Robe
Room for desk

Contact Karen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Myola Ct near Georgia St~ 11 min walk
Esplanade near Tarni St~ 14 min walk
Hansford Rd near Tarni St~ 16 min walk
Hansford Rd near Sanctuary Ct~ 20 min walk
Hansford Dr near Sanctuary Ct~ 21 min walk
Helensvale Rd at Sabrina Avenue~ 22 min walk
Argyll Ave near Burrinjuck Dr~ 22 min walk
Argyll Ave near Wendoree Way~ 24 min walk
Hansford Rd near Burrinjuck Dr~ 24 min walk
Hansford Rd near Numbat Ct~ 25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hansford Road Cafe~ 27 min walk
Karsten's Kitchen~ 27 min walk