Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Fremantle, Perth.

Sewell Street, East Fremantle, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Available NOW

We are looking for an awesome new housemate to move into our gorgeous 1905 character home in East Fremantle.

The house is located on Sewell Street, just a stones throw from George Street cafes, a short walk into Fremantle and also close to Port and Leighton beaches. It has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and an open kitchen/living area with a small grassy backyard and cute verandah.

You will be sharing with 2 females both 31, one a primary school teacher and one a bartender also studying environmental science at murdoch, a black cat (rarely ventures out of room) and small white very friendly dog. We like the usual stuff, cooking, drinking/eating in freo, riding bikes, footy, music etc.

We are looking for someone around similar age with similar interests. Someone who is clean and contributes to the upkeep of the house. During the week we are generally pretty chilled, having friends over for a few drinks or dinner but it is not a party house.

The room is small/medium size, can fit a big bed and a couple of bits of furniture. Also has reverse cycle aircon.

Rent is 210 per week. It is a private rental and we have an awesome landlord. The bills are electricity and gas, internet and lawnmowing. The bills average about $20 a week all up. Bond is 2 weeks rent - $420.

Unfortunately we can not accomodate any more pets.

If this sounds like it's for you then tell us a bit about yourself :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.