Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove West, Sydney.

Epping Road, Lane Cove West, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hey there! Unfortunately my amazing housemate is moving to the UK so we have accomodation available and its a beautiful room and own bathroom in a brand new apartment in lane cove. We are the first people to ever live in this apartment so it is extremely modern.


Travel options:
- The bus stop is right outside the door
- 20 minutes to get into the cbd.
- 30 minutes to chippendale/UTS/pyrmont area
- 15 minutes to Macquarie Park (which has a business park, university and giant shopping centre)
- 10-15 minutes to St Leonard's on the bus
- North Ryde train station is a 10 minute walk

Complex features:
- gym, pool, sauna
- convenience store located on site
- on site security
- swipe card access to building entrance and to our level
- BBQ facilities on the roof and in the park

Room/house features:
- wifi (unlimited, high speed)
- ALL bills included (power, water, internet)
- room includes: queen sized bed, desk, built in robe
- OWN BATHROOM! (minus the odd guest of course)
- CLEANER comes fortnightly (YES, CLEANER!!!!! :) )
- internal laundry and dryer
- apple TV with netflix/stan/hayU in the living room


Strax: (3)
- mini schnauzer, non shedding, hypoallergenic
- house trained
- loves cuddles
- sleeps with us at night

About me: Caitlin (28)
- medical student
- love scifi/fantasy shows/books/anything
- animals and pets
- trashy TV lover

Alex: (29)
- tradie
- avid gamer (bonus points if you are too!)

What we are looking for in a housemate:

This isn't a party house, but I would love to become friends with the person I am living with, but am totally fine if you aren't into that. It is a home and not simply a share house so would love to share dinner or watch TV together sometimes! However, we are extremely respectful of privacy and quiet time etc

Drama free, chilled lifestyle over here! We love food and hanging out with friends

I study ALOT (see: med student) and we aren’t home much during the day so I love to come home and have this place be a sanctuary.

I want this space to be your home like it is mine!

I am looking for an easy going person to share my place with us and the doggo

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.