Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Graceville, Brisbane.

Mortlake, Graceville, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$173
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

I'm looking for someone to take over my lease in Graceville, which ends in late November. The house is a sweet, three bedroomed Queenslander with a double garage, recently renovated bathroom/ kitchen and a back yard. The room is quite large, though it doesn't have a built in cupboard, air-conditioned and catches a nice breeze for those steamy summer days. The room will be unfurnished but currently I have a double bed, shelves, a desk, armchair and clothes rack in it and there is still plenty of room in it.
It is also near the Graceville train station, which is super convenient for uni and work. Kyle and Anna, who will be your house mates, are full time students and work part-time so the house isn't a party house though it is a friendly one. We are looking for someone who is respectful, friendly, with a good sense of humour and willing to clean up after themselves.
The bills are split evenly between everyone and both students and young professionals are welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.