Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Petrie Terrace this week

Earl Street, Petrie Terrace, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

[Location] - Very central (opposite Normanby Hotel). Great access to public transport (3-minute walk to Normanby Busway) and walking distance to the city (20-minute walk to Roma Street Station). The home is located close to Caxton street, bars, restaurants, a large Coles supermarket and a cinema are all at our doorstep (10-minute walk).

[Home] - Very spacious split home with a large living room space, dining area and modern kitchen. The home is fully furnished (including the bedroom up for rent). The home has a garage, which we don't use, so there is one free covered parking space available. The room is perfect for a couple, it has a double-sized bed and plenty of space for storage. You will also have your own bathroom and there is air-conditioning in every room of the home.

[Rent] - The rent is $290 a week with all bills included and the bond is $580 (equivalent of 2 weeks rent).

[About Us] - My girlfriend and I are in our late 20's. I am a full time student and my girlfriend works at Griffith University. We are both well-travelled, we are open-minded and we love meeting people from different cultural backgrounds.

[Who we are looking for] We are looking for a person or a couple to share our home with. We are not clean freaks but it is important for us to keep the house tidy.

We are beyond the partying age, though we do enjoy having people over for drinks / dinner occasionally and we don't mind if you do the same. We are looking for someone who is relaxed, responsible and sociable. We think it's best to have a good relationship with those you live with and we hope to find someone who shares this idea.

Long term stay preferred.

Michael on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message