Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Union Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

A lot of great sunlight in this room is being advertised in this safe and quiet neighbourhood. On offer is to live in a beautiful, very clean double storey period home, conveniently located, minutes walk to public transport, shopping centre including Coles, minutes drive to Puckle St and Sydney Rd shopping. Only 20min Tram ride to city centre. 15 minute bike ride to Melbourne Uni.

Spacious, well-lit common areas with polished floorboards including 2 large dinning/lounge rooms with TVs, fully furnished house, laundry facilities include washing machine, wall mounted dryer.
Kitchen includes dishwasher, fridge (plus additional fridge in the house), microwave and all kitchen utensils. Ducted heating, evaporative cooling upstairs, Gas appliances, WiFi and land line available.

Very clean and well maintained front and backyard, corner location opposite parkland with access from two streets. 3 secure, off street car parking positions available. No pets allowed

This upstairs carpeted room is fully furnished with a single bed, 2 bedside tables draws, full size bookshelf, desk & lamp, chair as well as double sliding inbuilt wardrobe with full size mirror on doors. This room comes with great natural lighting with parkland views across the road.

The landlord is looking for an honest, responsible, clean, mature minded female who will be respectful of the property and each others possessions and privacy, and pays on time.


Contact Alan Davidson
Online Today
Free to Message

or