Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Mount Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey, i'm Lyndal. I am an Australian woman who works as a therapist in Sydney. I enjoy yoga, dance, music and love hiking and swimming at the beach.

I am living in Melbourne 3 out of 4 weeks this year so this would suit someone independent as you will essentially have the place to yourself a lot of the time.

I have a lovely large bedroom with queen sized bed and built in wardrobes available from 30th September. I live in a 2 bedroom art deco apartment just 2 blocks from Coogee beach. The unit has a large kitchen, bathroom with bath and a sunroom/study, wifi access, TV with surround sound and separate room with washing facilities. It also has an upright piano for the musically inclined.

Bills and wifi are included in this price. It is also fully furnished but bedroom furniture can be removed if you prefer. I also have a cleaner once a month.

I am looking for a professional to share this space and feel at home as my current flatmate is moving interstate. You would have the place to yourself quite a bit too as I'm spending a lot of time in Melbourne this year.

Coogee is a well-known relaxed beach suburb in Sydney's east with plenty of cafe's pubs and restaurants. It takes just a few minutes to walk to the beach and all Coogee has to offer. It is also close to regular buses to Sydney's CBD. This is a beautiful sought after location. It is also walking distance to Prince of Wales hospital and the University of NSW. Plenty of off street parking and a carspace.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.