Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Mary Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One airy, light unfurnished bedroom available in wonderful Richmond. Built-in wardrobe with shared bathroom and communal spaces.

This room would suit a happy, easy going, full time/part time worker. Someone who is in their mid-late 20's and beyond, likes a relatively quiet household and doesn't party. No couples sorry.

Bills are included in the rent and is paid monthly.

You will be sharing with a 32 year old female who is a working professional (Marketing Manager). I like to socialise but also love the peace of coming home. I love the theatre, film, music, eating great food and and exploring Melbourne in my free time. I’m friendly and am happy to have a chat, but also easy to live with as I like to do my own thing too.

Access to an open car park is available or there’s plenty of public transport: East Richmond station is a 5 minute walk away, with Richmond station a further 7 minutes walk. There is plenty of access to trams . on Swan St (70), Bridge Rd (48, 75) and Church St (78), all within 5 minutes walk. Off these streets there is an abundance of great places to eat, shop and socialise.

The location is fantastic, close to the city and central in Richmond but in a leafy, green and quite area.

Any questions - feel free to ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.