Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Osborne Park, Perth.

Edward Street, Osborne Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi!
I am looking for one other person to move into my fully furnished 3x1 unit. $150 rent a week plus bills. The room is only available short term (End of November) unless you are willing to take on the lease which will be long term (6 months +).
Couples welcome! (If a couple is interested the master bedroom is available)
One bedroom is kept as a spare, or additional storage which I am willing to share. Neat unit with ample parking, nice outside area. Wifi and aircon. 10 minutes to the city.
About me! I'm 20 and studying full time at UWA as well as working part time . I am easy going and tidy. I enjoy exercising (almost as much as Netflix), I don't mind the occasional wine. Looking for someone similar to be roomies and friends with. Message me for more details!
2 minute walk to shops
Flexible with pets depending on size/type

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.