Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Lennox Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The Details:

AVAILABLE from 24th July - 1 bedroom available in a 3 bedroom furnished house to share with one male and one female, comes with off street parking space. Rent is $235/week + bills.

The House:

Fantastic inner-city location with everything at our doorstep. Walking distance to all the shops and cafes on Bridge Road, Great bars and Restaurants on Swan Street and Victoria Street, plus MCG and parkland. A 2 minute walk to trams 48 and 75 or a 5 minute walk to West Richmond train station.

This beautiful solid brick Federation home offers 3 traditional bedrooms with decorative OFP's and high ceilings, open plan (SMEG and stone) kitchen / meals / living with 3 sets of double doors leading to undercover paved courtyard, central bathroom /second toilet, laundry, off street parking.

The bedroom is on the smaller size but previous tenant could comfortably fit a queen sized bed, chest of draws, clothes rail and bookshelf. Additional cupboard space available if extra storage is needed.

The Housemates:

Hi I’m Niki, I am a 32 year old female working full time in IT and administration. I love music, so I like to see as many live gigs as possible otherwise if I’m not doing that I love just hanging out with my friends, heading out for dinner or drinks. I also enjoying staying in and watching a movie! I am at the gym most week nights and try to get out and about on weekends.

Richo is the other housemate, he is 37 and works full time in hospitality, which means we don’t see him much. He is very social and often out with friends.
We are both happy to have people around to the house or have a house dinner if we are all home at the same time. It’s not a party house by all means but we do like to be social.

Ideal flatmate:

Someone who is easy going to live with, works full time, is tidy and considerate and is social and enjoys a laugh. Needs to be able to contribute to the household cleaning.

Ideal viewing times:

After 6:30pm on weekdays or from 9am on weekends. Feel free to message me on here or text/call to arrange a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.