Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Quakers Hill, Sydney.

Brier Crescent, Quakers Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Hi all!
I have one bedroom available in my cozy 3 bedroom house.
The room would suit a single person.
You will be sharing with myself, and one other person (male).

Rent is 160 per week which includes water and electricity usage.

We have internet, which is charged separately through the other housemate.

The house is situated in a quiet street with friendly neighbours. There are numerous public transport options available, as well as Coles & Woolworths only a few minutes walk away.

The bathroom is shared.

The house is fully furnished (except your new room), and the kitchen has all of the basics you will need to cook up a storm.

The potential housemate should be aware that there is a dog on the property, so an animal lover is preferred.
Her name is Amity, and she loves people.

House chores will be shared, this includes lawn mowing & general cleaning. The potential housemate will be aware that the cost of necessities (ie. toilet paper, cleaning products, etc) will be shared also.

Please do not apply if you are a couple, or person with children (the dog isn't a fan of small humans).

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact me!

---
More about the Flatmates

I have a dog, and who doesn't like dogs?!

I consider myself a smart individual with a great sense of humor.
I work full time in a corporate environment 5 days a week (sales), so I'm a bit of a chatter box - that being said, there's a time an place.

I'm clean, tidy & self sufficient.

The other housemate is a quiet individual whom also works 5 days, he is rarely seen as he owns an xbox.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Tallagandra Dr Near Falmouth RdClose by
Terrigal St Near Irribin St3 min walk
Terrigal St Near Tambaroora Cr3 min walk
Tambaroora Cr Near Brook St4 min walk
Tallagandra Dr Near Aloe St4 min walk
Brook St Near Tambaroora Cr4 min walk
Richmond Rd Near Falmouth Rd6 min walk
Terrigal St Near Caratel Cr7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonalds Doonside8 min walk
Quakers Court Seafood9 min walk
SUSHI KOKORO9 min walk
Michel's Patisserie Marayong9 min walk
Chicken King10 min walk
Woodcroft Bakery10 min walk
Subway® Restaurant10 min walk
Grab A Kebab & Turkish Cuisine10 min walk
Gloria Jeans10 min walk
Pizza Hut Doonside10 min walk
Woodcroft Chinese Kitchen10 min walk
KFC Blacktown Relo21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Marayong9 min walk
SugarMums9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Indmart Indian Store22 min walk
Herbalife Weightloss & Wellness Coach24 min walk