Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Gladstone Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I'm the guy moving out..

Annika and Bronwen are looking for a nice, relatively normal, interesting person to join them at our place in Enmore.

The room/house: The room is the large upstairs front queen size room in a terrace on a quiet street, only a few minutes walk to Enmore Road and Newtown station. The place is newly renovated and in great condition. There is a little courtyard out the back too.

Us: We’re a two girls in our late twenties, both laidback professionals who like to go out (or stay in) for a drink or two and talk about whatever.

You: We’re looking for a student or professional 25-30 who enjoys hanging out with their housemates (and talking about whatever). If you want to spend all your time alone in your room, this is not the house for you. Easy going nature and sense of humor are essential. We’d prefer a guy, but if you really are an exceptional woman, we’ll consider you. (We'll be scoring you out of ten. Just kidding...sort of.)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.