Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Stewart Place, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Richmond room in sociable house share - $250 pw incl. bills ($1086 per month).

Huge Richmond Room for Rent to suit friendly 23 to 35 year old needed to fill a free room in our house share.
200 meters from Richmond train station.

Rent includes all bills and unlimited wi-fi. Please note the wifi isn't lightening quick and works better downstairs. Rent is paid in advance of each month.

The room is not furnished but the house is fully kitted out. The bedroom is HUGE and has a built in wardrobe and marble fire place. There is also a big balcony which over looks the MCG and city.

The house has a kitchen/dining room, big living room, 2 bathrooms and 5 bedrooms.

You will be sharing this large house with easy going and friendly house mates. We're 24 to 32 and from Ireland, England and the US. We have all been living in Melbourne for a few years now. We are citizens, sponsored or permanent residents. We work Monday to Friday so take it pretty easy during the week. Most weekends we like to go out and have a laugh. We are all very social and are looking to live with similar peeople. Although we are all from overseas / interstate we consider Melbourne home.

If you are interested please send us an email or text telling us about yourself. We need someone who is respectful, speaks good English, will keep the room in good condition, contribute to house cleaning and be sociable within the group.

Please bear in mind there is no parking available and street parking is very very scarce.

You can email or text me anytime but please only call after 6pm as I am at work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.