Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Melbourne.

Knoll Terrace, Epping, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

This is a family house where me and my mom lives.We prefer easy going , open minded, clean and tidy flatmate(s). All bills and internet are included to the rent. The room is huge and has a walk in wardrobe, ensuite bathroom and balcony with the city view.Plus you will have your own/private big living room (fully furnished) which is a bonus. Our house has two living rooms and a study room. If you need a study room, you can use it for free.We also have a Treadmill, abs circle if you like to do some exercise.

Some close amenities to my house;
Epping Plaza,Train Station,Bus Stop, Woolworths and Restaurants including Dominos, Indian/ Chinese/ Kebab/ fish and chips Restaurants , Indian Spice shop, Bakery, Pharmacy, Butcher and Vet.Thank you

* Bond is 500 $

* Weekly rent for couples is 300$

* If you choose the smaller room with sharing bathroom - you need to pay 200$ for weekly rent.

If the ad is still here , room is still available.

Peace & Love

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.