Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Buderim, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey! Laura, Sammy and myself are looking for a 4th roomie.

Laura is 26 & studying a Bachelor of Accounting at USC ) and works full-time as a trainee accountant. Sammy is 26 and works in hospitality. Emma is 26 & studying a Bachelor of Counselling online. We are all fun, outgoing and love a good chat. But also love our down time. We are all very easy going, and we don't mind an occasional wine (or four). We want someone who is clean & just brings good vibes.

The room is very large (it used to be the garage)! It is attached to the house however no internal access from the room. So you will need to be comfortable with walking outside to visit the main area of the house!

The important stuff.. Rent does not include bills. Internet split between all 4, separate from rent ($22.50 each p/month). Room is unfurnished but we have pretty much everything else for the house.
3 minutes to Buderim Village, 10 minutes to Cotton Tree Beach

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Mooloolaba Rd near Mary StClose by
Mary St near Kate St3 min walk
Mary St near William St4 min walk
Pettigrew St near Marjorie St5 min walk
Mooloolaba Rd at Janet Street5 min walk
Ocean View Ave near Aruma Ct5 min walk
Alexandra Pde at Wilkes Family Park7 min walk
Buderim Ave at Douglas Street9 min walk
Alexandra Pde at Alexandra Headland9 min walk
Palm Dr near Brentwood Ave9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sage Creations6 min walk
The Velo Project6 min walk
Thai Street7 min walk
RayJays Fish & Chips7 min walk
Your Night9 min walk
Global Burgers9 min walk
Black Bunny Kitchen9 min walk
Surfcoast Seafood10 min walk
24/7 Pizza10 min walk
Beach side Restaurant (Indian Cuisine)10 min walk
Kouji Japanese Restaurant10 min walk
Phoenix kebabs11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks8 min walk
IGA Xpress-Alexandra Headland13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Alexpress Mart22 min walk
Friendly Grocer22 min walk
Coast 2 Coast Earthmoving Pty Ltd23 min walk
Suncoast Oriental Food Mart25 min walk
Key Largo Convenience Store26 min walk
Shri Ganesh Traders26 min walk
IGA Marketplace Wises Rd28 min walk
IGA Marketplace Wises Road29 min walk
+ Show more