Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockingham, Perth.

Seabrooke Avenue, Rockingham, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

NOTE: I will be moving out of this house on 25th January to a MUCH better 4 x 2. Your bedroom will be a large ensuite. House has a double security remote controlled garage, a spa bath, modern kitchen, ducted Air Con throughout, fully furnished, is less then 2 minutes drive to Warnbro shopping complex. The rent will be the same ($150 p/w inclusive) I can supply just about everything but if you want the internet you will need your own ISP. You must be FEMALE, have FULL TIME employment and supply a REFERENCE.
Photos sent on request to an email address
===============================
===============================

House share. Long term. However short term (3 months or more) will be considered.

I have a house share available now in Rockingham for ONE WORKING FEMALE. NO PETS.

PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU ARE NOT WORKING FULL TIME, PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME.
THANKS IN ADVANCE.

It's a clean, large, fully air conditioned 4 x 2 with a lockable bedroom.
Your own bathroom with a shower and a bath, your own toilet. All at one end of the house. Mine are at the other end.

The only share is the laundry. It has a large washing machine and a dryer. There is an outside clothesline if you don't like using dryers.

I'm a male but unlike many other males, I like to keep the place tidy. NO others will be living here. There will ALWAYS be ONLY TWO. (you and me) I don't even have many visitors. I don't smoke. Very seldom drink. Very much against drugs.

I'm looking for someone with a car that doesn't like to hang around the house often. There is off-street undercover parking.
It's fully furnished and has built in robes. Some storage space is available. Mainly in a spare bedroom but I can supply just about everything.

I may be able to assist with the move. I have a 4WD and a 6x4 box trailer. (no charge)
I also have plenty of large packing boxes.

There is NO extra charge for utilities, water usage, lawn mowing, carpet cleaning etc. If you are the type who respects others property, there will be NO BOND.

Please email me with INFORMATION ABOUT YOURSELF and any questions you may have.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.