Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bethania, Brisbane.

Turquoise Street, Bethania, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi im a 24 year old nurse looking for flatmate to help share the bills with me, my cat and my dog Hendrix.

I'm a shift worker who works crazy hours. Your sharing the place with just me so you don't have to worry about sharing a bathroom with 5 other people or music till 3am.

I love living in this suburb, its quiet and the neighbors are friendly. We have a great local cafe and a puppy park we frequent regularly. And its only a 35 min drive to the city (without traffic).

I'm a quiet nerdy girl who doesn't mind a few quiet drinks after work. I don't mind if you have pets or want the occasional friend over for drinks.

Your room will comfortably fit a queen-sized bed and ward-robe and small desk. Built ins available in the smaller room next to yours if needed.

I'm looking for someone who isn't scared of big dogs and doesn't mind cats. They are well behaved.

Please no drugs and you must have work or full time study to apply.

There is a lockable carport and shed on the property you can use.
Cable internet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.