Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Hurstville, Sydney.

Woniora Road, South Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

Room for rent, couples, single person, smoking allowed, close to bus stop and station.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Woniora Rd Near Kairawa StClose by
Connells Point Rd At Woniora RdClose by
Woniora Rd Near Grosvenor RdClose by
Connells Point Rd Near Rossi StClose by
King St Near West St~ 3 min walk
George St Near King St~ 4 min walk
Connells Point Rd After King Georges Rd~ 4 min walk
Woniora Rd At Culwulla St~ 4 min walk
Connells Point Rd Before King Georges Rd~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jon Schuman Cakes PTY LTDClose by
Temptations for Coffee~ 3 min walk
All Things Pizza~ 4 min walk
Oregano Bakery~ 4 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†4¬†min¬†walk
South Hurstville Chinese Restaurant~ 4 min walk
Kings Corner~ 4 min walk
Banana Leaf Thai Cuisine~ 4 min walk
Encore~ 5 min walk
Crown Bistro~ 5 min walk
Kings Head Tavern~ 5 min walk
Roma Pizza Restaurant~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

LLOYDS SUPA IGA, South Hurstville~ 6 min walk
Blue Ribbon Fruit Market~ 6 min walk
SUPA IGA South Hurstville~ 6 min walk
St George Fruit Market~ 8 min walk
Allawah Supermarket~ 14 min walk
New Yen Yen Supermarket~ 15 min walk
Hurstville Asian Supermarket~ 16 min walk
The Advanced Store~ 16 min walk
V&S Fruit & Vegies~ 17 min walk
Tong Li Supermarket~ 17 min walk
Hurstville Grocery~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Allawah Station~ 16 min walk
Hurstville Station~ 17 min walk