Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woongarrah.

Highberry Street, Woongarrah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Share a House: Rent a Room and Get a Home

If you need your own, affordable space, this is for you.

Two rooms for rent in a 4-bedder comfy home.

Both rooms have built-in robes and are furnished (bed; side tables).

The bedrooms spell PRIVACY.

Separate toilet and bath will be shared with just 2 others.

Fully equipped laundry and kitchen.

Large, open plan kitchen, dining and living areas.

Company will be a single, shift-worker mum, her teenage daughter (19 y.o.) & a 25 y.o. young professional.

Located in a quiet cul-de-sac in Woongarrah, the home has a parking space (driveway), a small garden and covered BBQ area to chill out at the back.

The place is a 2-minute walk to the bus stop. 7 mins. drive to Wyong Hospital, 5 mins. to medical and shopping (Kanwal & Lake Haven) centres. 6 minutes to the freeway.

I am friendly and trustworthy.

I am a fulltime shift worker.

I maintain a clean and tidy household.

I like to have a good laugh.

I have no preferences. I trust my rational thinking and gut instinct.

You must be employed with no police records.

Room rate is Au$230 per week inclusive of cleaning fee and basic utility bills.

Two weeks' security deposit and two weeks' rent in advance is required ( equivalent to 4 weeks' rent).

Price is negotiable depending on length of lease.

ONE room is AVAILABLE now; the other bedroom will be available by mid-October.

Bedrooms are of the same size; both furnished.

Interested? Pm me so i can send you pics and more details.

Covered BBQ and entertainment area
Games/ room
TV outlet in bedrooms

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.