Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brazil Street, Norman Gardens, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Hi, I have a Nice sized double room to let in a nice sized queen bed. High set brick house. Available the 10th of SEP-16 - current flatmate is a full time professional, and a (myself) industrial chemist. only 2 living here currently.

This is a large, well finished house, with garden and outdoor patio. The room is not huge but it is fully furnished and has a double bed, wardrobe and shelving. The rest of the house is huge - we have a comfortable open plan kitchen/living area, massive basement with plenty of storage room.
The house is a around 8 minute drive to the university, and about 12 min to shopping fair. Close to pubs and other convenience shops on Farm street, we're also a short journey to Mt Archer with even more places to socialise!
You would be sharing with, one male late twenties, and one female early teens both work and study. And one male outside dog.
Very friendly and easy-going, we both like a drink and a laugh, and the odd glass of wine in the evening.
All of us have busy careers and active social lives, so are not around the house all the time, but like to get together when we are. It is available for short term let as well as someone looking for somewhere longer."

the house has a Cleaner who comes twice a month.
and the gardens are kept maintained by a gardner / landscaper
which is included in the rent price.

Flatmates

Santosh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Santosh
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Feez St near Wafer Ct (Hail n Ride)4 min walk
Yaamba Rd near Macartney St (Hail n Ride)4 min walk
Feez St near Water Ct (Hail n Ride)5 min walk
Yaamba Rd near Yewdale Dr5 min walk
Feez St near Walls St (Hail n Ride)7 min walk
Yaamba Rd near Richardson Rd (Hail n Ride)8 min walk
Farm St near Yaamba Rd (Hail n Ride)8 min walk
Farm St near Bulman St8 min walk
St Anthonys School (Hail n Ride)9 min walk
Richardson Rd near Bruigom St (Hail n Ride)9 min walk
Scott St nr Richardson Rd9 min walk
Scott St near Stenlake Ave9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Deli Cafe6 min walk
Good Company Cafe6 min walk
BP7 min walk
Avatar9 min walk
Red Rooster Glenmore9 min walk
Miss India9 min walk
Subway9 min walk
Domino's Pizza Glenmore9 min walk
Glenmore Fish & Chips10 min walk
Walker's Hot Bread10 min walk
Noodle Paradise10 min walk
Glenmore Tavern10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Rockhampton North Richardson Rd10 min walk
Kumar's Spice Corner10 min walk
Drakes Supermarkets10 min walk
FoodWorks10 min walk
SUPA IGA11 min walk
Food Sing Trading12 min walk
Woolworths North Rockhampton28 min walk
FoodWorks Frenchville29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kawana25 min walk