Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Sydney.

Longueville Rd, Lane Cove, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

NOW AVAILABLE LONG TERM

I am looking for a long term flatmate to share a 2 bedroom upstairs duplex in Lane Cove. Very close to transport (bus and train) and 5 min walk from the shops. The apartment is very spacious, sunny and well-maintained and comprises the entire top floor of a free-standing house.

The room can come furnished or unfurnished. The furnishings are a single bed, drawers, clothes rack, bedside table, chair and small bookcase. The room is 3 x 3 m and is large enough to fit a double bed.

To share with 30s female non-smoker. I work full-time on a temp basis, play soccer weekly and also keep up music practice on clarinet. I read a bit, game a bit, have shocking geek credentials sometimes. I am queer and have queer-identified and trans friends so you must be okay with this.

Pets are welcome. The place has a good sized backyard for a dog to trot around supervised but no fencing at the back so unsuitable for an outside dog.

Students and travellers welcome. I'm sorry but I can't take couples.

Any questions please feel free to ask! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.