Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Conservatory Drive, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey! I'm Steph,

Master bedroom:
$180pw (Due 19th of each month)
Bond $695
Lease transfer of $150
Large room
Walk in wardrobe
Ensuite bathroom
Secure parking space in basement carpark
Availability - this room will most likely be available October 3rd at the earliest, but definitely by October 19th. I will be accepting whoever is able to basically sign on immediately, though.

About the apartment:

We are 5 minutes from Deakin University, Chadstone, surrounding gyms/yoga studios. There's a ridiculous amount of shops, good food and cafe's around. Only 30 minutes from the CBD. We're a short walk away from tram stops along Burwood Highway as well as plenty of bus stops along Warragul road.

Out of the 3 housemates currently here, Pim (23yrs, full time worker) who is quiet as a mouse will be staying in the apartment. There is a new tenant moving into the second smaller room, but he won't be in until the start of November. He's 26 and is bringing a lovely cat with him!

The apartment has a laundry room, plenty of cupboards and storage, a balcony, dishwasher, air conditioning and heating!

The house is currently completely furnished by myself - but all of this will be going as soon as I move out (hence why I have put up photos of the empty house with no furnishings, apart from the bedrooms). So you will need to think about furnishing the house yourself as well, with whatever you want! Pim is super easy going and chilled, she won't care how you decorate. She works full time and is either super quiet in her room or out and about!
Partners are welcome to come around of course, and friends.

The apartment building itself is nestled in the middle of surrounding houses, it is an incredibly quiet area!

No preference for females or males! Send me a message, would love to hear from you.

Pets allowed, just ask the landlord/real estate! I've had a rabbit as well as a now have a medium sized dog and we've had no issues!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.