Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edward Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Single room has queen bed, polished floorboards, desk etc in fully furnished house with all bills included in rent 15 mins from CBD, 10 mins from Melbourne Uni close to Sydney Rd and Lygon St cafes, shopping centre, bank, library, parklands, public transport etc
Only available for short term from 09/09/17 to 20/11/17

Flatmates

Sharing with two others in quiet household


Contact Melinda
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Code Black CoffeeClose by
The Charles WestonClose by
Brunswick FoodstoreClose by
Juanita PeachesClose by
All Day DonutsClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Barkly Square SC/Weston St Close by
Charles St/Glenlyon Rd 4 min walk
Blair St/Glenlyon Rd 4 min walk
Barkly Square SC/Barkly St 4 min walk
Sydney Rd/Glenlyon Rd 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Barkly Square/Sydney Rd #20 3 min walk
Barkly Square/115 Sydney Rd #20 4 min walk
Brunswick Town Hall/Sydney Rd #21 5 min walk
Glenlyon Rd/Sydney Rd #21 5 min walk
Jewell 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gervasi Continental Deli3 min walk
Coles4 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Brunswick4 min walk
Woolworths Barkly Square4 min walk
Mix Oriental Supermarket (Asian Grocery)5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick9 min walk
Monash University, Parkville20 min walk