Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Wests Road, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

**YOU HAVE YOUR OWN LEVEL AND BATHROOM**
1 bed room for rent in a beautiful house, very clean and tidy. This is the biggest room in the house with vey spacious built in wardrobe.
Shared bills (about $150/month depend on season).

5mins walk to High Point, 2 mins to tram and buses which takes you to Footscray station/Victoria Uni.

I am a very friendly housemate, female, young professional, working self employed as a finance broker. It is a 3 stories town house and you will live on the top level. You will stay in a seperate level and have your own privacy and bathroom for yourself. On the same level, 1 room I keep empty for guest and 1 room is used for storage so noone lives up there. I prefer not to live with too many people hence i am looking for only 1 house mate to share the place with me.

Available Now

No couple.
No pets.
Prefer age group 25-35.
ONLY FEMALE
Some one who is clean and simple.
It is very important for me that you are clean and responsible.

Bed doesn't include pillows or blankets. Bed and mattress only.

Looking for someone tidy, clean, pay rent on time.
Please contact for more details.

Flatmates

I am friendly and easygoing, but I am very particular about the cleanliness and being responsible so if you are messy please do not apply..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.