Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Toorak Road West, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hiya I have a Large bedroom for rent with leafy green views, 10 min from South Yarra station, chapel St and all the wonderful suburbs surrounding..

It Is in the best suburb in inner Melbourne City which it the most liveable city on Earth: South Yarra\Toorak (apartment is on the border of the suburbs).. South yarra station is 5 minutes from flinders station on train, and has the cities best restaurants, cafés, bars, nightclubs, fashion, theatres, and the botanical gardens (just one of the most fabulous places on Earth)

Room features big open robes, and large wooden chest of drawers, lots of beautiful plants and a comfortable bed.. just renovated apartment with mint carpets, walls had a fresh coat of paint so place is looking pretty. Bathroom has been fully done up also

$220 p/week fully furnished, (whole house has antique furniture) with free wifi, 250 p\week with bills included

$330 for couple, $360 p\week with bills including gas, electricity, unlimited wifi p\week

Flexible how long want to stay, just require 2 weeks bond up front,

Come check out the place see if suits your vibe

House description:

- Open plan living area with a spacious lounge and balcony

- Separate meals/dining

- Entrance with intercom,

- Walking distance to public transport (tram and trains), supermarket, shops, walking tracks

- Excellent cafes within walking distance.

Me I’m a 25 hr old Australian guy originally from Perth, been here a year now to finish off my Psychology studies at Deakin University in Burwood (which I will drive to daily if you needs a lift) usually stay till around 8pm every day, then gym it.. so busy guy, work at an amazing new bar in Melbourne cbd on weekends until late, and during day on weekends love having picnics at botanic gardens with my girlfriend, and going to theatre, dancing classes, cafés, restaurants etc.. looking for housemates to be mates with also..
I’m pretty healthy guy, don’t drink much, but let loose a bit in summer time, am a pescstarain, do a bit of yoga, eat alot of tofu, don’t vote as have alternative political beliefs, also like to listen a lot of music and enjoy a laugh as really open minded guy, love all types of people, from jocks to Goths to corporate people, love them all as long as chilled people..
Hit us up if wana check out the place,

Call or text me,
Chevy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.