Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wodonga.

Gardner Street, Wodonga, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Hi!
I currently have 1 bedroom in my 3 bedroom house available to rent on an ongoing basis.

The room has a double bed with storage underneath, as well as built in robes. You’ll also have your own bathroom complete with shower and bath.

Looking for share my house with someone who is tidy, cleans up after themselves and is okay chipping in around the house.

I have 2 cats and a dog which are all very friendly so being an animal person is a must.

I work full time in management and study part time so live quite a busy life, when I’m home I love to chill out to Netflix, play the piano and cook :)

Looking for someone who values privacy and own space but also enjoys sharing a meal and hanging out watching a movie from time to time.

Currently split all bills between myself the whoever rents the room, can negotiate adding cost of internet into the price of the room.

If this sounds like you, give me a buzz :)
Josh

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.