Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Brisbane.

Stanton Street, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

I am looking for another person to share. It's only my cat Hugo (a large Main Coone/RagDoll - very furry!) and me...he's very personable.
Your room comes fully furnished and although the bathroom is seperate- it's mostly yours (it's where Hugo's litter tray is!) I have one downstairs I can use.
All amenities available - fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer.
I'm work from home as I have a cake business: downstairs in the house is my office and work studio so plenty of cake off-cuts available and I'm always happy to share knowledge if you have a passion for cakes too. You won't see me often though!
I love entertaining but don't do it much; enjoy a glass of wine and a chat if you're happy to or I can keep to myself.
There's an extra room as a study space with a huge floor to ceiling wardrobe.
Close to Cannon Hill and Morningside shops and only 10min drive to Westfield Carindale. Easy to get into the city with train lines and bus stops in convenient locations.
Bills are a third because I work downstairs and are negotiable if you don't watch Foxtel etc.
Garage/Driveway or street parking
Shed with work table
Pool
BBQ Area; back deck with city views for entertaining
Garden maintained but happy if you want to potter around in the veggie patch.
Wardrobe, tallboy, bedside table and bookshelf
Wall fan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.