Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Cabramatta Road, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This city living experience is very close to transport, shops, restaurants and entertainment.

Great views of the Harbour and surrounding - you can even see the fireworks for our balcony!

Hi, I’m Dora 28, and looking for housemate!

I’m an easy going, quiet, respectable, friendly person. Would like to find a like minded housemate who is quiet (not a party animal), clean, friendly and respectable.

Cremorne has been an awesome suburb to live in so far, very safe and accessible.


The apartment is very spacious and airy, large combined living/dining, separate living area with open kitchen connecting the 2 living areas - full of natural light!

*Secure building access
*High ceilings throughout
*Ducted reverse cycle air-conditioning
*Two bedrooms with Built in wardrobes and plenty of storage. (bedrooms are situated at each end of the house)
*Two bathrooms
*Modern kitchen with dishwasher, gas top and oven, and granite tops and new stainless steel goods.
*Brand New Furniture & Appliances throughout.
*Internal laundry - brand new washing machine
*Small block of 8 with a lift to the door (very secure)
*Street Parking
*North and South facing balconies
*No animals allowed
*Prefer non-smokers


*Room available is unfurnished, can fit queen, double
*Built in double wardrobe and plenty of storage.
*Your own full big bathroom (with separate tub and shower)


*Go-Get Community Car space at front of building
*Shops and supermarket 2 minutes away
*Cremorne town centre (with IGA) across the road open till 10pm.
*Theatre (Cremorne Orpheum) across the road and restaurants minutes away
*10-15 minutes to the CBD by bus every 2mins

Bond - $1440

Bills not included which is Gas & Electricity only. (Water usage included)

Unlimited Wi-Fi 59.80/2=$29.90/month

Netflix = free

Feel free to contact me if you are interested.

Thank you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.