Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Irvine Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

One fully furnished room available in a beautiful, old-style 3-bedroom shared house. Double bed and open wardrobe provided, desk available on request.
All bills already included (wifi, electricity, gas, water).

I am a 27 yr old phD student at UNSW from Brisbane. I enjoy quiet nights on weekdays and 1 or 3 vinos every now and then. Passionate traveler, very easygoing and likes to get to know people over coffee/wine/dinner. I like to socialize with my housemates but also respect their privacy.

The other flatmate, McKenzee, is also a UNSW student in her final year. Quiet and really friendly.

At the moment I am looking for a flatmate to fill 3-4 months tenancy who is respectful of others and pays rent on time. Lease could be renewed in early Jan 2017, however I will need someone to co-lease with me.

The house is spacious and have plenty of storage. Very pleasant in summer. Bus stop is ~5mins walk it goes to central, city (circular quay), bondi Jn. Also ~20mins walk to UNSW depending on your speed :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.