Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cotham Road, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 16, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

After a great 12 months, sadly we say goodbye to Kylie who is moving back to London... We hope through no fault of our own. (She is totally chasing a boy.)

The house currently consists of a young man named Robbie, who is a Science and Geography teacher. However don't be fooled... he fixes cars (and everything else), rides motorbikes and cooks horribly tasting, health conscious meals.

Tom, a mid twenties dude... who never really hit puberty. He is an advisor for multiple businesses and spends most of his time daydreaming.

We are: really clean people who appreciate living in a hygienic and uncluttered environment, well mannered, active (sporty...Tom is questionable at times) and friendly young professionals.

We are putting up the Master Bedroom that has a walk-in wardrobe and ensuite...which is bigger than our shared bathroom -_-" The bedroom has double doors that open out onto the paved private courtyard which has a lovely water feature - it's great to sit and chill out there in the sunshine!
The house is situated right outside the 109 tram stop, $4 and 30mins later you are in the CBD.

P.s. The photos were taken professionally in 2011 and definitely contains more modern furniture. The bathroom pictured is the main bathroom - the ensuite is lovely and white, with an amazing shower!!!

P.P.S. Unfortunately our landlord does not allow pets.


Contact Tom
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Marshall Ave/Cotham Rd #38 Close by
Thomas St/Cotham Rd #39 4 min walk
Belmont Ave/Cotham Rd #37 5 min walk
St Georges Hospital/Cotham Rd #40 10 min walk
Cotham Rd/Glenferrie Rd #80 12 min walk
Glenferrie Rd/Cotham Rd #36 12 min walk
Wellington St/Glenferrie Rd #79 12 min walk
Kew Cemetery/High St #37 12 min walk
Gladstone St/High St #36 13 min walk
Parkhill Rd/High St #36 13 min walk
Victoria Park/High St #38 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Arthurs Milk Bar Arthurs Milk Bar5 min walk
Sweet Palate8 min walk
The Quartermaster's Store9 min walk
115 Grill and Brewhouse10 min walk
Coffee 'N Munch10 min walk
Weatherson Foods11 min walk
Centonove11 min walk
Adeney Milk Bar Cafe11 min walk
IL AMALFI PIZZA & PASTA11 min walk
Il Amalfi Pizza11 min walk
CRU12 min walk
Kew Milk Bar12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Thomas St/Sackville St 8 min walk
Cotham Rd/John St 9 min walk
Fitzwilliam St/Wrixon St 9 min walk
Cotham Rd/Normanby Rd 11 min walk
Sackville St/John St 11 min walk
John St/Sackville St 11 min walk
Downton Gr/Normanby Rd 11 min walk
Carey Baptist Grammar School/Wrixon St 12 min walk
Parkhill Rd/Normanby Rd 13 min walk
Myrtle Ave/Normanby Rd 13 min walk
Genazzano College/Cotham Rd 14 min walk
Argyle Rd/Normanby Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Haiha Supplies PTY Ltd.19 min walk
641 Quality Fresh Produce20 min walk
East Kew Fruit Supply21 min walk
Toscano's of Kew21 min walk
Friendly Grocer Iga - Kew East21 min walk
Fruits On High23 min walk
Woolworths Kew23 min walk
Laguna Oriental & Indonesian Supermarket23 min walk
Indomart Asian Groceries24 min walk
Leo's Fine Food & Wine25 min walk
Soy House26 min walk
Coles Glenferrie26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Hawthorn27 min walk