Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Amaroo, Canberra.

Bywaters Street, Amaroo, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Share with one other person. My home is four bedroom and situated in a lovely area close to public transport, shops, parks and bike paths. The bathroom would rarely be used by anyone other than my house mate, occasional visitors may use it from time to time.

The house is connected to NBN and a moderate amount of internet access is included in the weekly rental rate.

I am a friendly person who enjoys a chat. I also understand the need for privacy and personal space.

I am a public servant in my early 50s. I work full time Monday to Friday and am in and out of the house on the weekends. I am an active busy person who goes to the gym, goes out on walks with my dog and meets up with friends to socialise on the weekends.

I have a cat who spends most of his time inside, he is 17 years old. He hangs around at dinner time but usually keeps to himself. I also have a friendly 10 year old Kelpie, she is quiet and obedient and spends most of her time outside.

I would consider a reduced rate for a person that works in Canberra and travels home for the weekends.

If you would like to find out more about the accommodation I would love to hear form you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.