Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West Street , North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there
My name is Meg (26) and I live with my partner Stephen (27) we have a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in North Sydney and looking for a roommate !

We are very lucky to have a pool, spa, sauna and gym downstairs with also a beautiful view from our balcony. Fully secured apartment.

We are directly above a bus stop that can take you to North Sydney station /cbd / botany and Kingsford
Or it's about a 5 - 7 min walk to the station

I prefer a female around the same age who would like a secure place to live. Relaxed and tidy and friendly

We also have a dog named teddy who is super friendly but also loves a cuddle so must be a pet lover! Unfortunately we don't have room for extra dogs so won't be able to take anyone with a pet

Let me know if your interested to view
Thanks!


Contact Meg
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino'sClose by
West Street CafeClose by
Pacific FoodbarClose by
Ridge Street CafeClose by
The Union HotelClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pacific Hwy at West StClose by
Pacific Hwy opp West StClose by
Pacific Hwy at Myrtle St3 min walk
Pacific Hwy at Rocklands Rd4 min walk
Miller St at Ridge St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bay MiniMart5 min walk
Kathmandu Convenience Store9 min walk
Woolworths Crows Nest10 min walk
Berry Street Minimart11 min walk
Ume-Ya japanese grocery11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, MacKillop9 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Waverton Station15 min walk
North Sydney Train Station16 min walk
Wollstonecraft20 min walk
St Leonards Station25 min walk
Milsons Point Station27 min walk