Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norton Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

► Read us:

We are looking for a chilled, clean & down to earth housemates to share our family home. The premise come furnished, renovated & clean. Ideal for accomodation, working professionals & university students

► The house:

✔ This 5 bedroom two story family house is very neat, tidy and very spacious. Recently renovated for cosmetics.
✔ Small work in progress backyard area for chilling, relax & reading a book.
✔ There is plenty of natural light in the house especially in the afternoon.
✔ Both bathrooms include showers and toilet.
✔ Medium carpet finished floors.
✔ Internal laundry & no dryer.
✔ All day street parking – always available after hours.
✔ wifi available.

► Interested? Please send me a SMS only with name, a little story about yourself & period of stay.

Flatmates

Pawie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pawie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Botany St Near Hay StClose by
Botany St Near Barker St3 min walk
High St Near Gate 9 UNSW5 min walk
Botany St Near High St5 min walk
High St Near Botany St6 min walk
High St Near Wansey Rd6 min walk
Barker St Near Young St6 min walk
Randwick, High St Near Botany St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

UNSW RestaurantClose by
Tropical Green3 min walk
Pizza Hut Randwick3 min walk
7-Eleven Randwick3 min walk
Jewel of India3 min walk
Stock Market Kitchen3 min walk
Satay Delight3 min walk
Gradueat4 min walk
Classic Kebab4 min walk
Biblio4 min walk
RIA SARI Indonesian Padang Take Away and Eat in Food4 min walk
Ria Sari4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Graduate School of Management3 min walk
The University of New South Wales, Kensington6 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Park N'shop11 min walk
IGA UNSW11 min walk
Yong le11 min walk
Hidaka Asian Supermarket12 min walk
Randwick Plaza Tobacconist12 min walk
Randwick Oriental Supermarket12 min walk
Ausbaker Super Market12 min walk
Scoop Food Stores13 min walk
Nature's Best13 min walk
Woolworths Randwick13 min walk
Ezymart The Spot13 min walk
+ Show more