Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Taylor Mews, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi. My name is Chelsea. Unfortunately my house mate has moved back to Adelaide to look after her dad so I have the master bedroom available in my Kensington town house. It has a large walk in robe which also has a private entrance to the bathroom.

The house has free parking in the centre strip between the two house rows, as well as heaps around the side streets. We are also 800m away from the south Kensington train station and 300m away from the bus stop.

There's heaps of amazing walks around the house and were quite close to the stockmans trail which is a beautiful walk.

The house has Netflix on the big TV downstairs and unlimited adsl wifi which is $30 each a month. Other bills are split as they come in.

The house is fully furnished, but we can always make room for more, and we have the garage which we use as storage if you need the extra room.

The bedroom measures 3.4 x 3.9m and the walk in robe is 1.9 x 2.1m
The house has central heating and reverse cycles in the bedrooms.

The room comes with a queen bed and desk (which can be purchased for $250 if you would like to buy them off my old house mate) or the room can be empty, which ever you prefer.

I also have a kitten named Satine, who is super friendly and loves cuddles and pats, but is 100% looked after by me so don't stress about anyone constantly asking you to look after her. air con

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.