Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville, Adelaide.

Hughes, Woodville, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hello! We are Fran and Phil. We have one fully-furnished room available for students in Woodville, just 7km from the city. We do a house-share style of accommodation.

Public transport (Woodville Park Train Station and 150/155/157 bus stop) is less than five minutes walk away and runs regularly. The house is only a 20 minute bus ride to UniSA, Adelaide Uni, TAFE SA, TAFE Regency Park and Le Cordon Bleu.

We do house share with students who are 18+ in age. Preferred short term stay minimum of 3 months. Long term stay 6 months to 1 year even better.

Room rate is $140 per week which includes bills and internet.

The bedroom has a single bunk bed. The room has big built-in robes, study desk, bedside lamp, soft comfy pillows, fresh linen and carpeted floor.

The room can be shared with one other if there are two students looking to share a room. Room rate can then be negotiated.

Big spacious bathroom and a separate toilet for your use. Washing machine and clothes lines for drying available for everyone to use. The kitchen has new appliances and all utensils are shared. Big lounge room with comfortable sofa and a big TV for all to use.

We are not fussy ourselves but we prefer students who are responsible and can take care of himself / herself.

Sorry, no pets. No couples or families either as the room has single beds only. All bills included
Heating and Air-conditioning
Fast internet included
Bedside table and lamp
Desk and chair
Built-in wardrobe
Lockable door
Can use shed
Vegetable garden

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.