Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Dinmore Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

The room features:

-large size (3m x 3m) bedroom (unfurnished)
-mirrored double robe
-ceiling fan
-water included
-bathroom only shared between yourself and your guests

The fresh apartment is situated in a small , year old complex, in a quiet dead-end street in Moorooka. There is one unfurnished, carpeted large bedroom available, with your own bathroom, shared only with your guests. The unit is 700m to train & 200m to bus and is close to local shops, cafes, schools, and parks and only 7km from Brisbane CBD. It's a 2 bedroom apartment so you'd only be sharing with myself. And due to the nature of the lease, this can possibly be a long term rental.

I'm looking for someone:
-Male or female
-Reliable with bills and cleaning a must
-FT employed professional preferred
-Gay friendly
-Doesn't mind having a bit of Lego around the house

The place is open to have visitors as much as you like but isn't really suitable for loud parties. Except on the odd occasion.

I'm a 27(m) year old full time graphic designer, looking for someone to share the apartment with who is friendly, relaxed, easy to get along with and keeps the common areas clean. I would prefer to live with someone close to my age but open to people that fit personality wise. I enjoy a good chat and a laugh, but also appreciate some time alone. I like to binge watch tv shows and movies, build Lego and sometimes play some video games. I also like to ride my push bike some weekends.

Rent is $210/week (split internet and electricity costs). $280/week for a couple. Bond: $630.

Please let me know if you want anymore information about the place or myself! :)

New, year old apartment
Culdesac st
Long term leasing available
Sharing bathroom only with your guests
Wifi shared
Water included
Lounge room includes air-con for those unbearable days

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.