Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wardell Street, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMay 26, 2018
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi! We are looking for a fun, clean and considerate flatmate(s) to move in for a couple of months. You will be living with a married couple 26 + 27yo and 2 border collies. We are very chilled and easy to get along with and are looking for someone like-minded. We are hoping to find a dog lover that can willingly be called upon to puppy-sit occasionally/dog walk. Unfortunately we can't take on any more pups at our property so are only looking for people without pets, but that do love them!

The room available is a decent size with your very own ensuite. We are flexible with furnishings. If needed the room can come furnished with a queen bed + bedside table or empty. It has a large built-in wardrobe, aircon and insect screens on the windows. All living areas are fully furnished, kitchen is equipped, including dishwasher and we have a washing machine.

Our house is in a great location in Enoggera, close to shops, parks, gyms and public transport direct into the city.

The room will be available late May. We are just on the hunt for a right fit (dates negotiable). The rent is $300 per week (Internet + Foxtel included) + Gas and electricity to be paid quarterly. The room is only available for a period of 6 months, hoping this might suit someone between homes etc.

If you're interested or have any questions just give us a txt or call, would love to hear from you.
Cheers,
Steph

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.